News Archives

Oakland Raiders Trim Roster to Final 53 Men

September 1st, 2013 at 5:26 AM
By Nicholas Gill

The Oakland Raiders got down to the mandatory 53-man roster. Here are the players that made the cut.

Quarterbacks: Terrelle Pryor, Matt Flynn, Matt McGloin, Tyler Wilson

Running Backs: Darren McFadden, Rashad Jennings, Jeremy Stewart, Marcel Reece, Jamize Olawale

Wide Receivers: Denarius Moore, Brice Butler, Juron Criner, Rod Streater, Jacoby Ford

Tight Ends: David Ausberry, Jeron Mastrud, Nick Kasa, Mychal Rivera

Offensive Linemen: Menelik Watson, Alex Barron, Jared Veldheer (IR), Lucas Nix, Stefen Wisniewski, Andre Gurode, Mike Brisiel, Khalif Barnes

Defensive Linemen: Vance Walker, Christo Bilukidi, Pat Sims, Stacy McGee, Jason Hunter, Ryan Robinson, Lamarr Houston, Jack Crawford

Linebackers: Kevin Burnett, Kaluka Maiava, Nick Roach, Miles Burris (PUP), Sio Moore, Kaluka Maiava, Kaelin Burnett

Cornerbacks: DJ Hayden, Tracy Porter, Chimdi Chekwa, Mike Jenkins, Phillip Adams, Taiwan Jones

Safeties: Tyvon Branch, Brandian Ross, Charles Woodson, Usama Young

Specialists: Chris Kluwe, Marquette King, Sebastian Janikowski, Jon Condo




Your man cave is your home field advantage for every game. When the game is on the line, you should be able to look around and be reminded of the great moments you've watched unfold in that very room! MJR Sports Integrity offers a wide range or team and player-specific memorabilia that can do just that and take your game day room to the next level. Find your inspiration at MJR Sports Integrity and will your team to victory!

Tags: Darren McFadden, DJ Hayden, Football, Matt Flynn, NFL, Oakland, Oakland Raiders, Pat Sims, Pryor

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Login with: