News Archives

Indianapolis Colts 2013 Roster Positional Breakdown

August 31st, 2013 at 5:55 PM
By Steven Wright

Final moves were announced by the Indianapolis Colts Saturday, Aug. 31 to get its roster under the mandated 53-player limit by the NFL's 6 p.m. EST deadline.

Here is the listing by position of whom the team's final cut:

Quarterbacks: Matt Hasselbeck, Andrew Luck

Running Backs: Vick Ballard, Ahmad Bradshaw, Donald Brown, Kerwynn Williams

Fullback: Stanley Havili,

Wide Receivers: Darrius Heyward-Bey, T.Y. Hilton, David Reed, Reggie Wayne, Griff Whalen. LaVon Brazil will begin the season on the suspension list for the first four games.

Tight Ends: Dwayne Allen, Justice Cunningham, Coby Fleener

Offensive Line: Anthony Castonzo, Gosder Cherilus, Khaled Holmes, Jeff Linkenbach, Mike McGlynn, Matt Overton, Joe Reitz, Samson Satele, Donald Thomas, Hugh Thornton

Defensive Line: Josh Chapman, Ricky Jean Francois, Aubrayo Franklin, Montori Hughes, Ricardo Mathews, Fili Moala, Cory Redding

Linebackers: Pat Angerer, Kavell Conner, Jerrell Freeman, Mario Harvey, Robert Mathis, Caesar Rayford, Kelvin Sheppard, Erik Walden, Bjoern Werner

Cornerbacks: Darius Butler, Vontae Davis, Josh Gordy, Greg Toler, Cassius Vaughn

Safeties: Antoine Bethea, Sergio Brown, Delano Howell, LaRon Landry, Joe Lefeged

Punter/Kicker: Pat McAfee, Adam Vinatieri

Your man cave is your home field advantage for every game. When the game is on the line, you should be able to look around and be reminded of the great moments you've watched unfold in that very room! MJR Sports Integrityoffers a wide range or team and player-specific memorabilia that can do just that and take your game day room to the next level. Find your inspiration at MJR Sports Integrity and will your team to victory!

Tags: Football, Indianapolis, Indianapolis Colts, NFL, roster

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Login with: